Thursday, December 1, 2011

Arrival - The Arrival 1969 - (Isle of Wight 1970)

Arrival was a seven-member group from Liverpool formed in the late '60s. Members were Dyan Birch, Paddy McHugh, Frank Collins, Carroll Carter (vocals), Lloyd Courtney, Don Hume, and Tony O'Malley. They had two U.K. hits in 1970: "Friends" (number eight) and "I Will Survive" (number 16). Birch, Collins, McHugh and O'Malley later formed Kokomo.

New link! Thanks PJ!

listen here


Post a Comment

Popular Posts